Pitt Barn Cottages Tariff

Home page The Stable The Shippen Pitt Barn Information Tariff Contact & Bookings Directions and
Local Information
Access and Data Policy Visitor Comments
BREAKS

START DATE
THE STABLE
Price per unit per night
THE SHIPPEN
Price per unit per night
SHORT OR LONG
Any day of the week Open Most of the Year
(1 to 3 people)
Open Most of the Year
(1 to 3 people)
    2020 The Stable 2020 The Shippen
Minimum 3 nights
2020
The Stable is closed for a minimum of
4 nights between bookings
The Shippen is closed for a minimum of
4 nights between bookings
52 Christmas
 Friday 25 December
Pending Covid -19 Rules  
CLOSED 65 pupn (Fri25- Sun 27) 3 night
CLOSED 65 pupn (Mon28-Thu31) 4 night
   CLOSED  65 pupn (Fri25- Sun 27) 3 night
  CLOSED 65 pupn (Mon28-Thu31) 4 night
       
  2021 2021 THE STABLE 2021 THE SHIPPEN
    2021    
1
New Year
Pending Friday 01 January
Covid-19 Rules
CLOSED
65 pupn
CLOSED
 65 pupn
2 Friday 08 January CLOSED
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
3 Friday 15 January CLOSED
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
4 Friday 22 January CLOSED
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
5 Friday 29 January CLOSED
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
6 Friday 05 February CLOSED
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
7 Friday 12 February CLOSED
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
8 Friday 19 February CLOSED
50 pupn

CLOSED
50 pupn
9 Friday 26  February CLOSED
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
10 Friday 05 March CLOSED
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
11 Friday 12 March CLOSED
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
12 Friday 19 March BOOKED (Fri19-Thu25) 7 night CLOSED
50 pupn
13 Friday 26 March BOOKED (Fri26) 1 night
CLOSED (Sat27-Wed31) 5 night
OPEN 55 pupn (Thu01) 1 night
CLOSED (Fri26-Wed31) 6 night

OPEN 55 pupn (Thu01) 1 night
14
Easter
Good Friday 2nd
Friday 02 April OPEN 55 pupn (Fri02-Thu08) 7 night
OPEN 55 pupn (Fri02-Thu08) 7 night
15 Friday 09 April CLOSED
55 pupn
CLOSED (Fri09-Sun11) 3 night
OPEN 55 pupn (Mon12-Thu15) 4 night
16 Friday 16 April OPEN
50 pupn
OPEN 50 pupn(Fri16-Sun018) 3 night
CLOSED 50 pupn (Mon19-Thu22) 4 night
17 Friday 23 April CLOSED
50 pupn
OPEN
50 pupn
18
May Day 03rd
Friday 30 April OPEN
55 pupn
CLOSED
55 pupn
19 Friday 07 May CLOSED
50 pupn
OPEN
50 pupn
20 Friday 14 May OPEN
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
21
Friday 21 May CLOSED
55 pupn
OPEN
55 pupn
22
Spring Bank 28th
Friday 28 May CLOSED (Fri28) 1 night
BOOKED (Sat29-Thu03) 6 night
CLOSED
55 pupn
23 Friday 04 June BOOKED (Fri04) 1 night
CLOSED (Sat05-Thu10) 6 night
55 pupn
OPEN
55 pupn
24 Friday 11 June OPEN
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
25 Friday 18 June CLOSED
50 pupn
OPEN
50 pupn
26 Friday 25 June OPEN
55 pupn
CLOSED
55 pupn
27 Friday 02 July CLOSED
60 pupn
OPEN
60 pupn
28 Friday 09July OPEN
65 pupn
CLOSED
65 pupn
29 Friday 16 July CLOSED
70 pupn
OPEN
70 pupn
30
Summer Holiday
Friday 23 July CLOSED 70 pupn (Fri23-Sat24) 2 night
BOOKED (Sun25-Thu29) 5 night
CLOSED
70 pupn
31
Summer Holiday
Friday 30 July CLOSED
70 pupn
OPEN
70 pupn
32
Summer Holiday
Friday 06 August OPEN
70 pupn
CLOSED
70 pupn
33
Summer Holiday
Friday 13 August CLOSED
70 pupn
OPEN
70 pupn
34
Summer Holiday
Friday 20 August OPEN
70 pupn
CLOSED
70 pupn
35
Summer Holiday
Friday 27 August CLOSED
70 pupn
OPEN
70 pupn
36 Friday 03 September OPEN
65 pupn
CLOSED
65 pupn
37 Friday 10 September CLOSED
60 pupn
OPEN
60 pupn
38 Friday 17 September BOOKED (Fri17-Thu23) 7 night CLOSED
55 pupn
39 Friday 24 September BOOKED (Fri24) 1 night
CLOSED 50 pupn (Sat25-Thu30) 6 night
OPEN
50 pupn
40 Friday 01 October OPEN 50 pupn (Fri01-Mon04) 4 night
CLOSED 50 pupn (Tue05-Thu) 3 night
CLOSED
50 pupn
41 Friday 08 October  CLOSED 50 pupn (Fri08-Sat09) 2 night
BOOKED (Sun10-Thu14) 5 night
OPEN
50 pupn
42 Friday 15 October BOOKED (Fri15-Sat 16) 2 night
CLOSED (Sun17 -Thu21) 5 night
CLOSED
50 pupn
43 Friday 22 October CLOSED
50 pupn
OPEN
50 pupn
44
Half Term
Friday 29 October OPEN
55 pupn
CLOSED
55 pupn
45 Friday 05 November CLOSED
50 pupn
OPEN
50 pupn
46 Friday 12 November OPEN
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
47 Friday 19 November CLOSED
50 pupn
OPEN
50 pupn
48 Friday 26 November OPEN
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
49 Friday 03 December CLOSED
50 pupn
OPEN
50 pupn
50 Friday 10 December OPEN
50 pupn
CLOSED
50 pupn
51 Friday 17 December CLOSED
50 pupn
OPEN
50 pupn
52 Friday 24 December OPEN
65 pupn
CLOSED
65 pupn
53 Friday 31 December  CLOSED    
65 pupn
OPEN
65 pupn
       
       
  2022 THE STABLE 2022 THE SHIPPEN 2022
1 Friday January OPEN
65 pupn
  CLOSED
65 pupn
2 Friday January CLOSED
50 pupn
OPEN
50 pupn
3 Friday January 50 pupn 50 pupn
4 Friday January 50 pupn 50 pupn
5 Friday January 50 pupn 50 pupn
6 Friday February 50 pupn 50 pupn
7 Friday February 50 pupn 50 pupn